To Book Call (626) 399-4065

Testimonials

With hundreds of 5-star testimonials on Yelp! we are the highest ranked residential and commercial junk removal company in Greater Pasadena and Los Angeles area.

5 star ratingSubmitted a quote request through Yelp and these guys got back to me super quickly asking that I call to give more info. Very professional on the phone and explained their pricing. I scheduled a pick up and they called me to let me know they were running a little behind schedule (I don't think many places actually have the courtesy to do this anymore). They showed up and told me it was going to cost more than initially quoted. I explained how I submitted pictures through Yelp, and they explained why it would cost more. I told the guys I got a cheaper quote from another company so I would go with them, however Clean Junk Out worked with me to match that quote and hauled away my furniture that afternoon. They worked quickly and cleaned up after themselves. They put everything back where they found it. I was very impressed with their professionalism and appreciated that they reduced the cost so I didn't have to wait even longer to get the stuff hauled away. I highly recommend this company.

Heather W. Avatar
Heather W.
8/16/2019

5 star ratingGary came within an hour or so after first speaking to him over the phone. He was very prompt, and his rate was very reasonable.  I am very happy to have the freed up space in the garage now. The trash pick up work was completed within minutes. Highly recommended.

Daniel C. Avatar
Daniel C.
8/15/2019

5 star ratingCalled and sent pics of what I needed picked up and hauled away. Gary was very prompt and friendly on the phone and was able to send a crew over in a few hours. Price was very fair and they removed all my junk very quickly and doubled checked to make sure they got everything. I like that they tell you how much it's going to cost upfront so you can decide if you want them to haul it away or not. They accept all forms of payment including cash, check or card which made it convenient. Would definitely use them again.

Terence S. Avatar
Terence S.
7/31/2019

5 star ratingThese guys are awesome. Came the same day I called and were a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and dependable.

A. W. Avatar
A. W.
7/29/2019

5 star rating6-28-2019 Ron R. I'am writing this review because I was very impressed with the fast response, and professionalism from the guys from clean out junk! they came, gave me a quote that was able to work within my budget, and did the work right away. they disassembled a large universal exercise machine outside my house and other equip. and even swept and cleaned the area which was totally unexpected. I recommend, and will definitely use their service again.

Ronald R. Avatar
Ronald R.
6/28/2019

5 star ratingWhat a great experience today with Clean Out Junk! I was first of all impressed with the man who took my initial call. He was knowledgeable and friendly and answered my all questions.  Then not only did the pick up team  arrive exactly when they said they would come but they also texted me to let me know they'd be there in 20-30 minutes. Edgar and Andy were professional, quick and clean. At the end they even thoroughly swept up the area where the junk had been. I had compared prices beforehand and their price was very fair. I'd definitely use them again and will be highly recommending them to others.

Andrea G. Avatar
Andrea G.
6/08/2019

5 star ratingAmazing service Edgar is very understanding works great with clients, I definitely will be reaching out to acquire his services.  He's very knowledgeable in his industry.

Monserrat Z. Avatar
Monserrat Z.
4/04/2019

5 star ratingWonderful customer service! They were able to come next day to haul away our junk and did 2 loads then can back the next day for another 2 loads. They were fast, professional, friendly, and courteous! My mom was very impressed.

Erin W. Avatar
Erin W.
2/27/2019

5 star ratingFast, affordable, and professional. They arrive when promised and tidy up once they're done.

Mike M. Avatar
Mike M.
12/28/2018

5 star ratingSuch great service! After searching and searching for a good price I had no problem with Clean Junk Out! They came within the hour, friendly and quick! I would most definitely use them again. Highly recommend!!

Katie A. Avatar
Katie A.
10/22/2018

5 star ratingCalled this company based on the yelp reviews..now they have a customer for life.Came out did the job..price was right.Most importantly they both ( Jay and Edgar) had great professional attitudes.

sweden a. Avatar
sweden a.
10/02/2018

5 star ratingThese guys are really great! I had only a small amount of garbage/junk removal and they were very helpful, on time, professional and personable. Definitely recommend!

Hannah H. Avatar
Hannah H.
8/28/2018

5 star ratingWhat a pleasure to have these guys show up and take away all of my junk and overflow worries in one quick swoop. Fast,efficient and kind. They have a more forgiving charging scale also. I'd recommend them all day long and I'm thrilled they helped me purge behind the garage as an expected bonus. Highly recommend.

Stephanie H. Avatar
Stephanie H.
7/19/2018

5 star ratingGreat company, held me figure out how to remove some bulk items that my neighbors dumped outside my property!

Stephen M. Avatar
Stephen M.
6/27/2018

5 star ratingAmazing service, timely response to my pick up request and was so simple! I look forward to using them again the future!

Lindsay B. Avatar
Lindsay B.
6/12/2018

5 star ratingWe hired these gentlemen to haul out old appliances, junk, etc.  They were great from the jump, responding quickly and courteously to an inquiry and offered a fair price.  They arrived right on time, were completely professional, friendly, and pleasant.   Whenever we have another job, they will be the first people we will call.  Excellent.

Stephen R. Avatar
Stephen R.
5/19/2018

5 star ratingI've researched multiple places to dispose a loveseat and Clean junk had offered a most competitive quote within five minutes. They were very flexible in scheduling for pick-up. Team have arrived on time and have done the job professionally. They were beyond expectations. Highly recommended:)

Yun-Jung C. Avatar
Yun-Jung C.
5/17/2018

5 star ratingSHUNT and the CLEAN OUT JUNK team are great! We needed something moved out quickly and on the same day and they were able to help me out for a really great price! They came within the time frame and did it quickly and easily. We can't be happier. We will DEFINITELY be using them again! THANK YOU, SHUNT!

Nicole G. Avatar
Nicole G.
5/11/2018

5 star ratingI needed my couch moved out before my new one could be moved in and was looking for quick and affordable.

Not only were they quick to respond to my inquiry, they were professional and provided best price quite.

They worked around my schedule with no problem and were in and out surprisingly quick. They were polite, hard working, and also cleaned up leaving nothing behind. I would highly recommend and will use this company again for future needs

Karen W. Avatar
Karen W.
5/08/2018

5 star ratingThey were very professional, easy to work with, fast and on time!  I will definitely use them again!!

Molly M. Avatar
Molly M.
5/03/2018

5 star ratingGreat job!  i received an online quote, set up an appointment, they called me back and arrived on time.   Price was great.   Friendly staff and will use again.  Highly recommend.    What brought me to them was the fact they're near me in Altadena and have great YELP reviews from everyone.    Not much else to say.

Bryan L. Avatar
Bryan L.
4/04/2018

5 star ratingExcellent! Great price, did the job on short notice, polite, and efficient. I'll definitely use this service again.

Rebecca F. Avatar
Rebecca F.
3/29/2018

5 star ratingA pretty simple job (removal of two couches), but they were prompt, professional, and their price was the best I could find.

David D. Avatar
David D.
3/15/2018

5 star ratingI needed an exceptionally large treadmill hauled away, and two additional items and Clean Junk Out arrived within the hour of when I called! Excellent customer service!

Natasha S. Avatar
Natasha S.
2/17/2018

5 star ratingI found this company on Yelp and was impressed by their reviews. They were able to come the very next day. They arrived on time, gave me a fair quote, and  quickly removed all the items I had gathered on the side of my house. All the while they were friendly and courteous. I would definitely use them again.

Sandra F. Avatar
Sandra F.
2/14/2018

5 star ratingThis company was great!!! Called requesting a quote, was given a fair price and within an hour they were there to haul away an old refrigerator. Exceptional service!

Larry F. Avatar
Larry F.
2/08/2018

5 star ratingHighly recommend. Great response time with my initial inquiry. They were able to work with my schedule to pick up an old mattress and box spring. Thank you for the easy service provided by Henry!

DoNina I. Avatar
DoNina I.
2/05/2018

5 star ratingAwesome business! They accommodated all of our needs and then some, plus their prices are very reasonable. Very friendly and understanding. I will definitely use their services again! Thank You!

Tamee G. Avatar
Tamee G.
1/31/2018

5 star ratingGreat service!!! Called the guys the day before and was able to schedule an appointment for the next morning. The guys came as scheduled and also texted me updates as they were on the way to my house.  We had a lot of junk/furniture in our backyard.  They had the backyard cleaned up in no time!  I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to my friends.  The guys were great and very professional!

James C. Avatar
James C.
1/05/2018

5 star ratingI was moving back home with my parents and I didn't want to bring back most of the things I accumulated over the years. Henry and his crew actually arrive 15 minutes ahead of schedule and really helped remove everything that I didn't want in my apartment. There were a few more things that I discovered I didn't want and cleaned everything out. If I was living in Pasadena again, I would use this service again.

John B. Avatar
John B.
12/29/2017

5 star ratingI have used this company twice now and they have been great to work with both times. Their prices are reasonable and they are very responsive.  They drop off and pick up when they say they will and are always courteous.  I will definitely use them again.

Stacey K. Avatar
Stacey K.
12/16/2017

5 star ratingI called these guys and they were right around the corner, so they arrived two minutes later and I was waving goodbye to my couch from Hell three minutes after that, as if it were all a dream. Very nice guys. Highly recommended. The easiest way to get rid of all the stuff that's weighing on your soul.

jaime B. Avatar
jaime B.
12/11/2017

5 star ratingI have a great experience with Clean Junk Out. They delivered fast,efficient and effective service to me.  Henry and his assistant were friendly and removed my old sectional and pillows in record time.  I would definitely recommend them when need of junk removal.  I appreciated the ggreat customer service .

Delores S. Avatar
Delores S.
12/09/2017

5 star ratingThese guys were great!  Called them in the morning and they were able to accommodate my haul away job later the same day.  The two guys that showed up were very nice and courteous and were up front about the cost after seeing what I needed hauled away. I would definitely use these guys again.

Mike H. Avatar
Mike H.
11/27/2017

5 star ratingPhenomenal customer service! Henry was so helpful and professional. They responded immediately and provided impeccable service 10 minutes after we called. We're grateful for their wonderful business and we highly recommend them!

Sammi H. Avatar
Sammi H.
11/26/2017

5 star ratingBookmark this business. Henry is our go-to hauling service. We have used him for business hauling and personal hauling at our house as well. This company is so responsive and makes a hard job easier. They are easy to work with, respond quickly and  they are very reasonably priced. Strongly recommend.

Naomi F. Avatar
Naomi F.
11/25/2017

5 star ratingNeeded a last minute pickup before the holiday and Henry came through big time. He was responsive and showed up with a great attitude. Henry and Clean Junk Out really bailed me out. Will definitely call these guys again.

Emmanuel A. Avatar
Emmanuel A.
11/22/2017

5 star ratingHenry did an amazing job! I called on the day before Thanksgiving and he was at my property in less than an hours. He cleaned out all the junk extremely quickly and was a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend his services!

Daniel H. Avatar
Daniel H.
11/22/2017

5 star ratingI had a garage full of junk that needed to be gone.  Looked them up, saw that they were local.
Great!  They came by the same day I called.  Friendly service and reasonable quote for what I considered to be a full truckload.  Henry and Mike worked really fast too-- they were in and out within 30 minutes!!  Mike was also kind enough to point out junk that was scattered in my yard that I did not see.  Took that away too.  Thanks!

Linda C. Avatar
Linda C.
10/18/2017

5 star ratingWe had a great experience with Henry at Clean Junk Out. He was very responsive and within no time, our junk was gone. Very pleased with their service and will use them again. Thank you!

J and R M. Avatar
J and R M.
9/26/2017

5 star ratingHenry and Mike showed up really quickly with a big new truck. They charged way less that other quotes and were super professional and friendly. Highly recommend this company, businesses like this is why I love yelp so much!

martin T. Avatar
martin T.
9/22/2017

5 star ratingWe have used this service twice: first, when we moved into our new home & the previous owner left a giant pile of trash to welcome us, and again when we had some construction materials of our own to haul away. They are prompt, friendly, and extremely fair on pricing. They explained how to lower the cost of their services by doing some loading ourselves, and showed up same-day when we called the second time. I don't need this kind of service often, but I only have one number to call when I do.

Jessica H. Avatar
Jessica H.
9/12/2017

5 star ratingI had to clean out my parents' 3 bedroom house filled with 25 years worth of furniture and junk. Henry and his crew came out today and very efficiently hauled everything out of the house in 6 hours! Our garage alone is a monster job, but they battled with the janky garage door that hasn't been opened in 20 years and a giant table that was bolted to the wall -- and won. Lowest price among the local companies providing similar service that gave me estimates. They did 3 truckloads to get all the stuff out. The only things they will not take are chemical waste type of things, such as paint. But Henry told me where I could dispose of the paint.

I'm very happy that everything is gone! Thanks guys!

Amanda L. Avatar
Amanda L.
9/07/2017

5 star ratingThese guys came out same day to clear a huge termite-infested gazebo out of my backyard!  They broke it down and hauled it away in under 1.5hrs!  Professional and well-priced.  Would highly recommend!

Shannon P. Avatar
Shannon P.
9/07/2017

5 star ratingHenry is fantastic.  He helped me three times during my move from a 3-level home in Glendale where I had lived for nearly 25 years,  He was kind and helpful, and the prices were reasonable.    I would definitely call him again.  Very responsive and communicative, call this company first!

Susan C. Avatar
Susan C.
9/06/2017

5 star ratingWe needed a few very heavy, unwieldy furniture pieces hauled out of a 4th floor condo. He scheduled us for the next day, called 20 minutes prior to confirm, and arrived promptly. Henry was very pleasant, helpful, willing to take a few extra pieces, and extremely efficient. He stuck to his quoted price, which was quite reasonable for the effort. We will absolutely call him again for the next clean-out! Thank you!

Christine B. Avatar
Christine B.
8/29/2017

5 star ratingHenry came out the same day and hauled the junk away. He was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend him! Good fare and customer service

Jan G. Avatar
Jan G.
8/25/2017

5 star ratingGreat Service, Great Guys they did an awesome job. Very reasonable for the amount of junk  that needed to be moved . We were moving  and collected a lot things over time, that we didn't need The crew knocked it out in a flash. We had  nothing to clean up after they were finished  !!! This was a pleasurable experience dealing with "Clean Junk Out"  We give this Company a 5 star plus .
Thank you for help and wonderful service . They are  Best !!!  
Pam

Pam B. Avatar
Pam B.
8/25/2017

5 star ratingHands down Henry and his crew will always be our go to team! Was on time, super professional, quick and very well priced. Got back to me and came out to the property right away. Definitely didn't know what he was getting himself into with this project but did a fantastic job. Even offered to come back same day to do some additional work we overlooked. Very reliable and highly recommended!

Kali L. Avatar
Kali L.
8/09/2017

5 star ratingI recently purchased a home. Before I moved to my new place I had cleaned out my garage and got rid of a lot of junk that was collecting dust. Henry was great to work with and removed the items quickly. No mess left. It was such a relief. His prices were reasonable. I was very happy with their work so I used their services three additional times at my new place. I recommend using this company.

Nazy A. Avatar
Nazy A.
7/20/2017
Call or Text